Use the Contact Us form

LOCATION

Gazette Series
Reliance House,
Long Street,
Dursley,
Gloucestershire,
GL11 4LS

Tel: 01453 544000
Fax: 01453 540208
EDITORIAL

Editor - Skip Walker
Gazette Series: Email us skip.walker@gazetteseries.co.uk

Assistant Editor - Jeff Bolitho
Gazette Series: Email us gazette.news@gazetteseries.co.uk
ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager - Debra Turnball
Gazette Series: Email us debra.turnbull@gazetteseries.co.uk
Classifieds - Susan Richings
Gazette Series: Email us susan.richings@gazetteseries.co.uk
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Recruitment -
Gazette Series: Email us jobstoday@gazetteseries.co.uk
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540200
REPORTERS
Gazette Series: Robert Iles Reporter

Robert Iles
- Sport
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540228
Gazette Series: Email us gazettesport@gazetteseries.co.uk

Gazette Series: Jane Bennett Reporter

Jayne Bennett
- Arts/ what's on
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Gazette Series: Email us jayne.bennett@gazetteseries.co.uk

Gazette Series: Marion Sauvebois

Marion Sauvebois
- Thornbury
(including Almondsbury, Pilning, Severn Beach, Alveston, Olveston, Tortworth, Cromhall, Tytherington, Falfield, Oldbury, Charfield)
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540214
Gazette Series: Email us thornbury@gazetteseries.co.uk

Gazette Series: Alexandra Womack Reporter

Alexandra Womack
- Yate and Chipping Sodbury
(including Winterbourne, Frampton Cotterell, Rangeworthy, Wickwar, Hawkesbury, Iron Acton, Coalpit Heath, Old Sodbury)
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Gazette Series: Email us sodbury@gazetteseries.co.uk

Gazette Series: lucy fulford

Lucy Fulford
- Wotton, Berkeley and Kingswood


Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Gazette Series: Email us lucy.fulford@gazetteseries.co.uk

Gazette Series: daniel chipperfield

Daniel Chipperfield
- Dursley and Cam
(Including Sharpness, Slimbridge, Kingscote, Stone, Coaley, Uley, Woodford, North Nibley, Stinchcombe, Cambridge)
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540217
Gazette Series: Email us reporters@gazetteseries.co.uk

PUBLISHER

Gloucestershire Publisher - Gavin Steacy

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree