Send us your news, pictures, videos or events

Click to report a technical issue

NB. This form should only be used to report issues with site performance.
Other subjects such as content, advertising or circulation should be taken up using the contacts
elsewhere on this page.

LOCATION

Gazette Series
Reliance House,
Long Street,
Dursley,
Gloucestershire,
GL11 4LS

Tel: 01453 544000
Fax: 01453 540208
EDITORIAL

Editor - Michael Purton
Gazette Series: Email us michael.purton@gazetteseries.co.uk

Assistant Editor - Jeff Bolitho
Gazette Series: Email us gazette.news@gazetteseries.co.uk
ADVERTISING

Advertising Manager - Debra Orr
Gazette Series: Email us debra.orr@gazetteseries.co.uk
Wotton-under-Edge, Motors and Trade - Tracie Baker
Gazette Series: Email us tracie.baker@gazetteseries.co.uk
Cam, Dursley, Berkeley, Thornbury and Severnside - Hannah Dent Gazette Series: Email us hannah.dent@gazetteseries.co.uk
Display Manager - Susan Richings Gazette Series: Email us susan.richings@gazetteseries.co.uk
Property - Wendy Mccafferty Gazette Series: Email us wendy.mccafferty@gazetteseries.co.uk
Family announcements, private car ads, for sale ads – Penny Lyon
Gazette Series: Email us penny.lyon@gazetteseries.co.uk
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Classifieds - Robina Burton
Gazette Series: Email us robina.burton@gazetteseries.co.uk
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Recruitment -
Gazette Series: Email us jobstoday@gazetteseries.co.uk
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540200
REPORTERS

Gary Baker
- Sport
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540228
Gazette Series: Email us gazettesport@gazetteseries.co.uk

Jayne Bennett
- Arts/ what's on
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
jayne.bennett@gazetteseries.co.uk

Josh Wright
- Thornbury
(including Almondsbury, Pilning, Severn Beach, Alveston, Olveston, Tortworth, Cromhall, Tytherington, Falfield, Oldbury, Charfield)
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540214
Gazette Series: Email us thornbury@gazetteseries.co.uk

Bethany Wash
- Yate and Chipping Sodbury
(including Winterbourne, Frampton Cotterell, Rangeworthy, Wickwar, Hawkesbury, Iron Acton, Coalpit Heath, Old Sodbury)
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Gazette Series: Email us sodbury@gazetteseries.co.uk

Stuart Rust
- Wotton, Berkeley and Kingswood


Gazette Series: Call us 01453 544000
Gazette Series: Email us bethany.wash@gazetteseries.co.uk

Stuart Rust
- Dursley and Cam
(Including Sharpness, Slimbridge, Kingscote, Stone, Coaley, Uley, Woodford, North Nibley, Stinchcombe, Cambridge)
Gazette Series: Call us 01453 540217
Gazette Series: Email us reporters@gazetteseries.co.uk

Quick Links:

Feedback
About Newsquest

Use the Contact Us form

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree