AHEAD of tomorrow's general election, here is a list of all the polling stations across the Thornbury and Yate constituency.

Your polling station will be based on your address and should be outlined on your polling card.

The stations will be open to voters from 7am to 10pm.

Acton Turville  -  Trinity CEVC Primary School, Littleton Drew Lane

Alveston  -  Jubilee Hall Alveston, Greenhill, Alveston

Badminton  -  Badminton Memorial Hall, Hayes Lane, Badminton

Badminton  -  Tormarton Parish Hall, Tormarton, Badminton

Berkeley  -  Hill Village Hall, Hill, Berkeley

Berkeley  -  Rockhampton Village Hall, Rockhampton, Berkeley

Charfield  -  Charfield Memorial Hall, Main Road, Charfield

Chipping Sodbury  -  Chipping Sod Bapt Church Hall, High Street

Chipping Sodbury  -  Dodington Parish Hall, Finch Road

Coalpit Heath  -  Manor Hall, Off Roundways, Henfield Road

Cold Ashton  -  Cold Ashton Parish Hall

Cromhall  -  Cromhall Parish Hall, Talbots End

Doynton  -  Doynton Village Hall, Toghill Lane

Dyrham  -  Dyrham Village Hall

Elberton  -  Elberton Hall, Elberton Road

Falfield  -  Falfield Village Hall, Bristol Road

Frampton Cotterell  -  Crossbow House, Frampton Cotterell Community Association

Frampton Cotterell  -  Zion United Church Hall, Woodend Road

Hawkesbury Upton  -  Hawkesbury Village Hall, High Street

Horton  -  Horton Village Hall

Iron Acton  -  Iron Acton Parish Hall, High Street

Marshfield  -  Marshfield Community Centre, The Hayfield

Old Sodbury  -  Old Sodbury Village Hall, Cotswold Lane

Oldbury-on-Severn  -  Oldbury On Severn Memorial Hall

Pucklechurch  -  Pucklechurch Community Centre, Abson Road

Rangeworthy  -  Rangeworthy Memorial Hall , Wotton Road

Shortwood  -  Shortwood Methodist Chapel, Vestry

Thornbury  -  Scout Hut-Thornbury, Park Road

Thornbury  -  St Marys Church Hall, Eastbury Road

Thornbury  -  Turnberrie`s, The Community Centre, Bath Road

Tockington  -  Olveston Parish Hall, Tockington

Tortworth  -  Tortworth Estate Office, Tortworth Estate

Tytherington  -  Tytherington Village Hall, Itchington Road

Westerleigh  -  Westerleigh Village Hall, Shorthill Road

Wick  -  Wick Village Hall, Manor Road

Wickwar  -  Wickwar Youth Centre, Sodbury Road

Yate  -  Cranleigh Court Chapel, Cranleigh Court Road

Yate  -  Mobile Unit Brimsham Park Public House, Sited At Brimsham Park Public House, Lark Rise

Yate  -  North Road Primary School - The Computer Suite, North Road

Yate  -  Ridgewood Community Association, Station Road

Yate  -  Shire Way Community Centre, Shire Way

Yate  -  St Marys Youth Centre, Church Road

Yate  -  St Nicholas Family Centre, Chargrove

Yate  -  St Pauls Church, Sundridge Park, Yate

Yate  -  The Church of Jesus Christ, Of Latter Day Saints, Off Wellington Road

Yate  -  Yate Parish Hall, Station Road