MPs have spoken out after a emphatic 432 votes to 202 rejected Theresa May’s Brexit plans.

Last night, political leaders took a vote to on the Prime Minister’s Withdrawal Agreement which she sealed with Brussels in November after almost two years of negotiation.

Prime Minister Theresa May faces a fight for her premiership after her Brexit deal faced a crushing defeat in the House of Commons.

Here's what side of the fence your MP was on:

Party Name Constituency Main vote

Lab Dr David Drew Stroud Against

Con Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown The Cotswolds For

Con James Gray North Wiltshire Against

Con Luke Hall Thornbury and Yate For

Con Chris Skidmore Kingswood For

Con Jack Lopresti Filton and Bradley Stoke For